Diary of Events - 2017

Saturday 17th June  Stratford upon Avon Boat Club   Annual regatta  1000m upstream from Holy Trinity Weir to Club

Wednesday 21st June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Evesham Rowing Club 200m Race 9.30am to 2pm

Thursday 22nd June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Pershore Riverside  200m Race 10am to 2.30pm

Friday 23rd June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Pershore Riverside  200m Race 11am to 3.30pm

Saturday 24th June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Pershore Riverside  200m Race 12noon to 5pm

Thursday 29th June  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Tewkesbury Sailing Club  200m Race 10am to 2.30pm

Saturday 1st July  Fladbury Paddle Club  Bell Boat Race  Tewkesbury Sailing Club  200m Race 1pm to 5pm 

Sunday 9th July    Stratford upon Avon Boat Club    Fun Regatta    Racing upstream from Ferry to Club

Sunday 9th July  In aid of Guide Dogs for the Blind  Canoe & Kayak Event  Leamington Spa to Recreation Ground, Stratford  

Sunday 30th July  Open Water Swim  In aid of Solihull & Warks Blood Bikes  Stratford Riverside Caravan Park to Holy Trinity Church   8.30am to 9.15am

Saturday 26th August  Stratford upon Avon Rotary Club  Duck Race  Lucy's Mill Weir to A4390 Road Bridge